top of page
Who are these seven churches? Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia and Laodicea. These are real literal churches that existed during the apostle John’s time, located in the province of Asia. The churches of Revelation represent seven varieties or type of churches. And although each one tends to be a representative of a church at a certain time or place, every church and every Christian can be found somewhere among these seven churches. This teaching will help you to access your walk in Christ.

The Seven Golden Lampstands

    bottom of page